The “NEW” Blog

535526_156042921184602_156042047851356_194308_768905833_n6

I have been teasing over the last few days that I have had some changes and surprises coming to my blog and I am finally now at a position to share them. To start off I want to thank Jill Bona for assisting me in this endeavour as she really championed the cause and did the hands on work.

Random Rants The Blog has it’s own domain now and can be found at http://randomrantstheblog.com/ and will be updated only from the new site that is being hosted by IX Web Hosting. All my previous posts, photos and comments have been moved with the blog and you would barely notice any changes at all.

There is also some new widgets on the right hand side of thee page as you will notice I am an Amazon affiliate member and am hoping that blog visitors will use that portal to make purchases. It will allow me to generate commissions and pay for the hosting. You may see more options in the future to also assist in managing the cost of the blog.

Book mark the new blog address at http://randomrantstheblog.com/ and thank you for the support!!!!

Jason Huskins

About Jason Huskins

"Like" the Facebook page: www.facebook.com/RandomRantsTheBlog
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

