Merry Christmas One And All!!!!

christmas2I just wanted to write a small up date of sorts and also wanted to wish anyone who reads this a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!! Now you are probably wondering why I haven’t posted very much so far this month and the truth is that I have been extremely busy.

The curse of working in retail during the Holidays is that you find your free time is very little as you are putting in long work days that could dominate your time. I have had close to 11 hour days and have been trying to keep from burning out so I can still enjoy Christmas.

So I have kind of taken a much more casual approach to writing this blog for the next week or so, as I do not want it to feel like a chore.

I hope Santa finds you all and brings you everything you desire!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!

About Jason Huskins

"Like" the Facebook page: www.facebook.com/RandomRantsTheBlog
This entry was posted in About Me, blog, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

