All Original Screenplay Attempt

I have decided to do something a little out of my comfort zone and something that will push me farther outside my comfort zone as a writer than I have ever been pushed before. In the pas I have started screenplays based on other people’s characters and ideas. This works included my Hellsing screenplay, my sequel to Batman Begins and my own Thor screenplay but there is a common factor that prohibits me from seeing the projects through to their conclusion.

Someone else is already tasked with writing this screenplays.

So it only makes sense that if I want to actually write a screenplay without worrying about someone else already doing the same, I have to do an original concept and not adapt someone else’s work. So I have committed to writing a screenplay containing ideas all from my own creation and see what happens.

I am passionate about comic books and super heroes, so I could see it being a movie based in that genre. I will post more updates as I begin work on the project and will create a Facebook page for the project once I have a name in place.

I hope you all join me on the ride!!

======================================================================================

Check out my Pod Cast here: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5B05279A34ACFAC6&feature=plcp

“Like” My Facebook Page here: https://www.faceb0ook.com/

Follow me on Twitter @jhuskins69

About Jason Huskins

"Like" the Facebook page: www.facebook.com/RandomRantsTheBlog
This entry was posted in Movies, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

