Here We Are Once Again……..

So the day I was fearing has come and we are looking at the third NHL lockout under Gary Bettman. I am sitting here angry, confused somewhat and more angry at the inability of both sides to sit down and hammer out a Collective Bargaining Agreement. It truly is ridiculous that we, as fans, have to endure this every time the current CBA expires.

What will I do as hockey goes unplayed in the NHL? Well, I am going to play the hell out of NHL 13 for my Xbox 360 so I can get my hockey fix. I may even venture out to the local arena and watch the hockey that is held within.

Hopefully both sides can get this deal done as soon as possible.

About Jason Huskins

"Like" the Facebook page: www.facebook.com/RandomRantsTheBlog
This entry was posted in About Me, Hockey. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Here We Are Once Again……..

Leave a Reply

