HAPPY CANADA DAY!!!!!!

After being awake for a few hours and soon needing to get ready for work, I wanted to write a small Rant to say Happy Canada Day to all my fellow Canadians! If you are from the Liverpool or Queens County area in Nova Scotia, you have a double whammy as it is also Privateer Days as well. The NHL has tried to horde in on today too as it is Free Agent Frenzy in the world of hockey.

A Busy Day eh? (See what I did there? Used “eh” on Canada Day)

As I mentioned just a few moments ago, I am working today from 11am to 8pm, so my celebrations are going to be extremely limited today. I do have a huge day tomorrow to look forward to as well, as my little girl is finally home and were are celebrating her 9th birthday, originally June 20th, tomorrow.

Have a great day everyone and support Privateer Days!!!

Privateer Days Parade

About Jason Huskins

"Like" the Facebook page: www.facebook.com/RandomRantsTheBlog
This entry was posted in About Me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

