Random Rants The Pod Cast ep 6 – The Pens Play-off Eulogy

The sixth instalment of Random Rants The Pod Cast is my eulogy to the 2012 Pittsburgh Penguins and the suffering of the team during the first round loss to the Philadelphia Flyers. I ask that you keep in mind that I am a HUGE fan of the Penguins but decided to have a little fun with it.

I do take a very brief look at 3 factors that I think led the team to their epic implosion but will not go into a lot of detail as I am planning a written blog on that topic.

“Like” the blog and pod cast Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/RandomRantsTheBlog

Follow me on Twitter @jhuskins69

Check out the Pod cast channel: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5B05279A34ACFAC6&feature=plcp

About Jason Huskins

"Like" the Facebook page: www.facebook.com/RandomRantsTheBlog
This entry was posted in Hockey, Pod Cast. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

