Hey….Where’s Perry????

So I have been watching Phineas and Ferb alot the last few weeks….and by alot I mean..ALOT! My daughter is addicted to the show for the music and the crazy schemes that the two main characters come up with, and I somehow have become a fan as well.

There is a difference however, as although I do enjoy the story of the boys, I enjoy the antics of the evil Doctor Doofenshmirtz and his nemesis Perry The Platypus. Even though Perry does not say a single word, I have to say that the character is very entertaining and is something I am absolutely loving at this time.

I do not have alot of love for Disney at all but I have to admit when they do something right and this show is right. They have hit the baseball out of the proverbial park and I am hoping that the show will continue on, even though they have just completed a made for TV movie and most shows seem to disappear or have lower quality after such a movie is made.

Until the day that he hangs up his little fedora for good, I will be tuning in to Phineas and Ferb to see Perry The Platypus fight to save the Tri State Area as only he can.

Oh….there you are Perry!

About Jason Huskins

"Like" the Facebook page: www.facebook.com/RandomRantsTheBlog
This entry was posted in Cartoons. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

